Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 79th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 79th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 11, 2005    1st 1
Wednesday, January 12, 2005    2nd 23
Thursday, January 13, 2005    3rd 43
Monday, January 24, 2005    4th 143
Tuesday, January 25, 2005    5th 149
Wednesday, January 26, 2005    6th 157
Thursday, January 27, 2005    7th 176
Monday, January 31, 2005    8th 193
Tuesday, February 1, 2005    9th 207
Wednesday, February 2, 2005    10th 225
Thursday, February 3, 2005    11th 239
Monday, February 7, 2005    12th 257
Tuesday, February 8, 2005    13th 275
Wednesday, February 9, 2005    14th 295
Thursday, February 10, 2005    15th 311
Monday, February 14, 2005    16th 331
Tuesday, February 15, 2005    17th 345
Wednesday, February 16, 2005    18th 361
Thursday, February 17, 2005    19th 377
Monday, February 21, 2005    20th 399
Tuesday, February 22, 2005    21st 413
Wednesday, February 23, 2005    22nd 423
Thursday, February 24, 2005    23rd 437
Monday, February 28, 2005    24th 471
Tuesday, March 1, 2005    25th 493
Wednesday, March 2, 2005    26th 515
Thursday, March 3, 2005    27th 539
Monday, March 7, 2005    28th 553
Tuesday, March 8, 2005    29th 559
Wednesday, March 9, 2005    30th 671
Thursday, March 10, 2005    30th Cont. 727
Friday, March 11, 2005    30th Cont. 753
Friday, March 11, 2005    31st 755
Monday, March 14, 2005    32nd 775
Tuesday, March 15, 2005    33rd 943
Wednesday, March 16, 2005    34th 973
Thursday, March 17, 2005    35th 1015
Monday, March 21, 2005    36th 1067
Tuesday, March 22, 2005    37th 1101
Wednesday, March 23, 2005    37th Cont. 1119
Wednesday, March 23, 2005    38th 1131
Tuesday, March 29, 2005    39th 1225
Wednesday, March 30, 2005    40th 1257
Thursday, March 31, 2005    40th Cont. 1319
Thursday, March 31, 2005    41st 1341
Monday, April 4, 2005    42nd 1353
Tuesday, April 5, 2005    43rd 1385
Wednesday, April 6, 2005    44th 1409
Thursday, April 7, 2005    44th Cont. 1591
Thursday, April 7, 2005    45th 1611
Monday, April 11, 2005    46th 1619
Tuesday, April 12, 2005    47th 1641
Wednesday, April 13, 2005    48th 1701
Thursday, April 14, 2005    48th Cont. 1741
Thursday, April 14, 2005    49th 1763
Monday, April 18, 2005    50th 1801
Tuesday, April 19, 2005    51st 1851
Wednesday, April 20, 2005    52nd 1991
Thursday, April 21, 2005    53rd 2051
Friday, April 22, 2005    53rd Cont. 2127
Friday, April 22, 2005    54th 2159
Monday, April 25, 2005    55th 2193
Tuesday, April 26, 2005    56th 2241
Wednesday, April 27, 2005    57th 2305
Thursday, April 28, 2005    58th 2353
Friday, April 29, 2005    58th Cont. 2423
Friday, April 29, 2005    59th 2443
Monday, May 2, 2005    60th 2467
Tuesday, May 3, 2005    61st 2523
Wednesday, May 4, 2005    62nd 2589
Thursday, May 5, 2005    63rd 2711
Friday, May 6, 2005    63rd Cont. 2789
Monday, May 9, 2005    64th 2793
Tuesday, May 10, 2005    65th 2929
Wednesday, May 11, 2005    66th 3029
Wednesday, May 11, 2005    66th Supplement S1
Thursday, May 12, 2005    67th 3189
Thursday, May 12, 2005    67th Supplement S21
Friday, May 13, 2005    67th Cont. 3357
Friday, May 13, 2005    68th 3381
Monday, May 16, 2005    69th 3425
Tuesday, May 17, 2005    70th 3493
Wednesday, May 18, 2005    71st 3571
Thursday, May 19, 2005    72nd 3639
Friday, May 20, 2005    72nd Cont. 3687
Friday, May 20, 2005    73rd 3717
Sunday, May 22, 2005    74th 3749
Monday, May 23, 2005    75th 3961
Tuesday, May 24, 2005    76th 4207
Wednesday, May 25, 2005    76th Cont. 4425
Wednesday, May 25, 2005    77th 4469
Thursday, May 26, 2005    78th 4619
Friday, May 27, 2005    79th 4831
Saturday, May 28, 2005    80th 5225
Sunday, May 29, 2005    81st 5299
Monday, May 30, 2005    82nd 5873
Index    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
Entire journal (26.2 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.