Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 78th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 78th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 14, 2003    1st 1
Wednesday, January 15, 2003    2nd 23
Thursday, January 16, 2003    3rd 45
Tuesday, January 21, 2003    4th 139
Wednesday, January 22, 2003    5th 151
Thursday, January 23, 2003    6th 157
Monday, January 27, 2003    7th 161
Tuesday, January 28, 2003    8th 167
Wednesday, January 29, 2003    9th 171
Thursday, January 30, 2003    10th 177
Monday, February 3, 2003    11th 193
Wednesday, February 5, 2003    12th 207
Thursday, February 6, 2003    13th 215
Monday, February 10, 2003    14th 245
Tuesday, February 11, 2003    15th 269
Wednesday, February 12, 2003    16th 293
Thursday, February 13, 2003    17th 311
Monday, February 17, 2003    18th 319
Tuesday, February 18, 2003    19th 341
Wednesday, February 19, 2003    20th 359
Thursday, February 20, 2003    21st 373
Monday, February 24, 2003    22nd 379
Tuesday, February 25, 2003    23rd 399
Wednesday, February 26, 2003    24th 405
Thursday, February 27, 2003    25th 421
Monday, March 3, 2003    26th 439
Tuesday, March 4, 2003    27th 457
Wednesday, March 5, 2003    28th 473
Thursday, March 6, 2003    29th 491
Monday, March 10, 2003    30th 511
Tuesday, March 11, 2003    31st 531
Wednesday, March 12, 2003    32nd 549
Thursday, March 13, 2003    33rd 569
Monday, March 17, 2003    34th 579
Tuesday, March 18, 2003    35th 609
Wednesday, March 19, 2003    36th 661
Thursday, March 20, 2003    36th Cont. 725
Monday, March 24, 2003    37th 751
Tuesday, March 25, 2003    38th 781
Wednesday, March 26, 2003    39th 843
Thursday, March 27, 2003    40th 919
Friday, March 28, 2003    40th Cont. 1031
Friday, March 28, 2003    41st 1043
Monday, March 31, 2003    42nd 1081
Tuesday, April 1, 2003    43rd 1121
Wednesday, April 2, 2003    44th 1163
Thursday, April 3, 2003    44th Cont. 1197
Thursday, April 3, 2003    45th 1213
Monday, April 7, 2003    46th 1231
Tuesday, April 8, 2003    47th 1263
Wednesday, April 9, 2003    48th 1297
Thursday, April 10, 2003    48th Cont. 1325
Thursday, April 10, 2003    49th 1343
Monday, April 14, 2003    50th 1373
Tuesday, April 15, 2003    51st 1441
Wednesday, April 16, 2003    51st Cont. 1555
Thursday, April 17, 2003    52nd 1663
Tuesday, April 22, 2003    53rd 1667
Wednesday, April 23, 2003    54th 1723
Thursday, April 24, 2003    55th 1777
Friday, April 25, 2003    55th Cont. 1827
Friday, April 25, 2003    56th 1851
Monday, April 28, 2003    57th 1965
Tuesday, April 29, 2003    58th 2001
Wednesday, April 30, 2003    59th 2105
Thursday, May 1, 2003    60th 2203
Friday, May 2, 2003    61st 2277
Monday, May 5, 2003    62nd 2375
Tuesday, May 6, 2003    62nd Cont. 2441
Tuesday, May 6, 2003    63rd 2461
Wednesday, May 7, 2003    64th 2515
Thursday, May 8, 2003    65th 2659
Friday, May 9, 2003    66th 2755
Saturday, May 10, 2003    66th Cont. 2925
Saturday, May 10, 2003    67th 2941
Monday, May 12, 2003    68th 3029
Thursday, May 15, 2003    69th 3035
Friday, May 16, 2003    70th 3039
Monday, May 19, 2003    71st 3195
Tuesday, May 20, 2003    72nd 3235
Wednesday, May 21, 2003    73rd 3293
Thursday, May 22, 2003    74th 3379
Friday, May 23, 2003    74th Cont. 3487
Friday, May 23, 2003    75th 3519
Saturday, May 24, 2003    76th 3667
Sunday, May 25, 2003    77th 3843
Monday, May 26, 2003    78th 3913
Tuesday, May 27, 2003    79th 4157
Wednesday, May 28, 2003    79th Cont. 4429
Wednesday, May 28, 2003    80th 4477
Thursday, May 29, 2003    81st 4645
Friday, May 30, 2003    82nd 4867
Saturday, May 31, 2003    83rd 5469
Sunday, June 1, 2003    84th 5583
Monday, June 2, 2003    85th 6611
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
Index, part I    n/a n/a
Index, part II    n/a n/a
Entire journal (63MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.