Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 71st Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 71st Legislature, 3rd Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, February 27, 1990    1st 1
Wednesday, February 28, 1990    2nd 15
Thursday, March 1, 1990    3rd 21
Monday, March 5, 1990    4th 27
Tuesday, March 6, 1990    5th 33
Wednesday, March 7, 1990    6th 45
Thursday, March 8, 1990    7th 49
Wednesday, March 14, 1990    8th 55
Thursday, March 15, 1990    9th 65
Monday, March 19, 1990    10th 71
Tuesday, March 20, 1990    11th 79
Wednesday, March 21, 1990    12th 85
Thursday, March 22, 1990    12th Cont'd 89
Friday, March 23, 1990    12th Cont'd 179
Monday, March 26, 1990    13th 183
Tuesday, March 27, 1990    14th 191
Wednesday, March 28, 1990    15th 201
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (8.33 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.