Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 68th Legislature 2nd Called Session

House Journal: 68th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, June 4, 1984    1st 1
Tuesday, June 5, 1984    2nd 15
Wednesday, June 6, 1984    3rd 37
Thursday, June 7, 1984    4th 41
Monday, June 11, 1984    5th 47
Tuesday, June 12, 1984    6th 53
Wednesday, June 13, 1984    7th 71
Thursday, June 14, 1984    8th 77
Monday, June 18, 1984    9th 81
Tuesday, June 19, 1984    10th 85
Wednesday, June 20, 1984    11th 89
Thursday, June 21, 1984    11th Cont'd 95
Thursday, June 21, 1984    12th 323
Friday, June 22, 1984    13th 327
Monday, June 25, 1984    14th 331
Tuesday, June 26, 1984    15th 335
Wednesday, June 27, 1984    16th 353
Thursday, June 28, 1984    17th 385
Friday, June 29, 1984    17th Cont'd 395
Friday, June 29, 1984    18th 405
Saturday, June 30, 1984    18th Cont'd 419
Saturday, June 30, 1984    19th 603
Monday, July 2, 1984    20th 621
Tuesday, July 3, 1984    21st 661
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (28.6 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.