Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 62nd Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 62nd Legislature, 3rd Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, June 14, 1972    1st 1
Thursday, June 15, 1972    2nd 25
Monday, June 19, 1972    3rd 35
Tuesday, June 20, 1972    4th 47
Wednesday, June 21, 1972    5th 54
Thursday, June 22, 1972    6th 64
Monday, June 26, 1972    7th 78
Tuesday, June 27, 1972    8th 95
Wednesday, June 28, 1972    9th 106
Saturday, July 1, 1972    9th Cont'd 113
Sunday, July 2, 1972    10th 215
Wednesday, July 5, 1972    11th 218
Thursday, July 6, 1972    12th 241
Friday, July 7, 1972    12th Cont'd 261
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (8.26MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.