Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 61st Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 61st Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 28, 1969    1st 1
Tuesday, July 29, 1969    2nd 14
Wednesday, July 30, 1969    3rd 19
Thursday, July 31, 1969    3rd Cont. 23
Monday, August 4, 1969    4th 39
Tuesday, August 5, 1969    5th 49
Wednesday, August 6, 1969    6th 54
Thursday, August 7, 1969    6th Cont. 57
Thursday, August 7, 1969    7th 147
Monday, August 11, 1969    8th 152
Tuesday, August 12, 1969    9th 163
Wednesday, August 13, 1969    10th 166
Thursday, August 14, 1969    11th 170
Monday, August 18, 1969    12th 174
Tuesday, August 19, 1969    13th 183
Wednesday, August 20, 1969    14th 193
Thursday, August 21, 1969    15th 196
Friday, August 22, 1969    16th 210
Saturday, August 23, 1969    17th 216
Monday, August 25, 1969    18th 221
Tuesday, August 26, 1969    19th 235
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (15 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.