Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 60th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 60th Legislature, 1st Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, June 4, 1968 1st 1
Wednesday, June 5, 1968 2nd 19
Thursday, June 6, 1968 3rd 34
Monday, June 10, 1968 3rd Cont. 35
Wednesday, June 12, 1968 4th 41
Thursday, June 13, 1968 5th 54
Monday, June 17, 1968 6th 61
Tuesday, June 18, 1968 7th 102
Wednesday, June 19, 1968 8th 140
Thursday, June 20, 1968 8th Cont. 151
Thursday, June 20, 1968 9th 180
Monday, June 24, 1968 10th 189
Tuesday, June 25, 1968 11th 207
Wednesday, June 26, 1968 12th 220
Thursday, June 27, 1968 13th 228
Friday, June 28, 1968 13th Cont. 238
Monday, July 1, 1968 14th 242
Tuesday, July 2, 1968 14th Cont. 253
Wednesday, July 3, 1968 15th 288
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (16.7MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.