Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 56th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 56th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, May 18, 1959 1st 1
Tuesday, May 19, 1959 2nd 24
Wednesday, May 20, 1959 3rd 86
Thursday, May 21, 1959 4th 100
Monday, May 25, 1959 5th 118
Tuesday, May 26, 1959 6th 135
Wednesday, May 27, 1959 7th 145
Thursday, May 28, 1959 8th 307
Monday, June 1, 1959 9th 321
Tuesday, June 2, 1959 10th 330
Wednesday, June 3, 1959 11th 339
Thursday, June 4, 1959 12th 353
Monday, June 8, 1959 13th 385
Tuesday, June 9, 1959 14th 415
Thursday, June 11, 1959 15th 439
Friday, June 12, 1959 16th 485
Monday, June 15, 1959 17th 497
Tuesday, June 16, 1959 18th 546
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (28.4 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.