Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 53rd Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 53rd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, March 15, 1954    1st 1
Tuesday, March 16, 1954    2nd 19
Wednesday, March 17, 1954    3rd 31
Monday, March 22, 1954    4th 50
Tuesday, March 23, 1954    5th 68
Wednesday, March 24, 1954    6th 88
Thursday, March 25, 1954    7th 102
Wednesday, March 29, 1854    8th 119
Tuesday, March 30, 1954    9th 151
Wednesday, March 31, 1954    10th 190
Thursday, April 1, 1954    10th Cont'd 217
Thursday, April 1, 1954    11th 226
Monday, April 5, 1954    12th 247
Tuesday, April 6, 1954    12th Cont'd 283
Wednesday, April 7, 1954    13th 303
Thursday, April 8, 1954    13th Cont'd 346
Friday, April 9, 1954    14th 418
Monday, April 12, 1954    15th 578
Tuesday, April 13, 1954    16th 637
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Report of the Committee on Contingent Expenses n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (31.1 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.