Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 47th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 47th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 14, 1941    1st 1
Wednesday, January 15, 1941    2nd 34
Thursday, January 16, 1941    3rd 46
Friday, January 17, 1941    4th 90
Monday, January 20, 1941    5th 124
Tuesday, January 21, 1941    6th 141
Wednesday, January 22, 1941    7th 158
Thursday, January 23, 1941    8th 164
Monday, January 27, 1941    9th 176
Tuesday, January 28, 1941    10th 222
Wednesday, January 29, 1941    11th 237
Thursday, January 30, 1941    12th 266
Monday, February 3, 1941    13th 292
Tuesday, February 4, 1941    14th 311
Wednesday, February 5, 1941    15th 333
Thursday, February 6, 1941    16th 357
Friday, February 7, 1941    17th 385
Monday, February 10, 1941    18th 410
Tuesday, February 11, 1941    19th 428
Wednesday, February 12, 1941    20th 453
Thursday, February 13, 1941    21st 496
Monday, February 17, 1941    22nd 524
Tuesday, February 18, 1941    23rd 551
Wednesday, February 19, 1941    24th 580
Thursday, February 20, 1941    25th 600
Monday, February 24, 1941    26th 651
Tuesday, February 25, 1941    27th 667
Wednesday, February 26, 1941    28th 691
Thursday, February 27, 1941    29th 747
Monday, March 3, 1941    30th 801
Tuesday, March 4, 1941    31st 853
Wednesday, March 5, 1941    32nd 920
Thursday, March 6, 1941    33rd 947
Monday, March 10, 1941    34th 1066
Wednesday, March 12, 1941    35th 1186
Thursday, March 13, 1941    36th 1219
Monday, March 17, 1941    37th 1252
Tuesday, March 18, 1941    38th 1273
Wednesday, March 19, 1941    39th 1284
Thursday, March 20, 1941    40th 1304
Monday, March 24, 1941    41st 1349
Tuesday, March 25, 1941    42nd 1381
Wednesday, March 26, 1941    43rd 1389
Thursday, March 27, 1941    44th 1411
Monday, March 31, 1941    45th 1603
Tuesday, April 1, 1941    46th 1643
Wednesday, April 2, 1941    47th 1708
Thursday, April 3, 1941    48th 1744
Friday, April 4, 1941    49th 1764
Tuesday, April 8, 1941    50th 1791
Wednesday, April 9, 1941    51st 1829
Thursday, April 10, 1941    52nd 1847
Monday, April 14, 1941    53rd 2018
Tuesday, April 15, 1941    54th 2099
Wednesday, April 16, 1941    55th 2133
Thursday, April 17, 1941    56th 2160
Friday, April 18, 1941    57th 2209
Monday, April 21, 1941    58th 2253
Tuesday, April 22, 1941    58th 2276
Wednesday, April 23, 1941    59th 2299
Thursday, April 24, 1941    60th 2331
Friday, April 25, 1941    61st 2459
Monday, April 28, 1941    62nd 2460
Tuesday, April 29, 1941    63rd 2539
Wednesday, April 30, 1941    64th 2694
Thursday, May 1, 1941    65th 2742
Monday, May 5, 1941    66th 2791
Tuesday, May 6, 1941    67th 2818
Wednesday, May 7, 1941    68th 2853
Thursday, May 8, 1941    69th 2883
Monday, May 12, 1941    70th 2940
Tuesday, May 13, 1941    71st 2988
Wednesday, May 14, 1941    72nd 3154
Thursday, May 15, 1941    73rd 3182
Monday, May 19, 1941    74th 3258
Tuesday, May 20, 1941    75th 3332
Wednesday, May 21, 1941    76th 3364
Thursday, May 22, 1941    77th 3401
Monday, May 26, 1941    78th 3502
Tuesday, May 27, 1941    79th 3569
Wednesday, May 28, 1941    80th 3645
Thursday, May 29, 1941    81st 3695
Monday, June 2, 1941    82nd 3723
Tuesday, June 3, 1941    83rd 3770
Wednesday, June 4, 1941    84th 3801
Thursday, June 5, 1941    85th 3841
Monday, June 9, 1941    86th 3871
Tuesday, June 10, 1941    87th 3890
Wednesday, June 11, 1941    88th 3976
Thursday, June 12, 1941    89th 4016
Monday, June 16, 1941    90th 4057
Tuesday, June 17, 1941    91st 4111
Wednesday, June 18, 1941    92nd 4178
Thursday, June 19, 1941    93rd 4201
Friday, June 20, 1941    94th 4247
Monday, June 23, 1941    95th 4298
Tuesday, June 24, 1941    96th 4298
Thursday, June 26, 1941    97th 4325
Monday, June 30, 1941    98th 4394
Tuesday, July 1, 1941    99th 4419
Wednesday, July 2, 1941    100th 4459
Thursday, July 3, 1941    101st 4507
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.