Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 44th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 44th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 16, 1935    1st 1
Tuesday, September 17, 1935    2nd 11
Wednesday, September 18, 1935    3rd 18
Thursday, September 19, 1935    4th 35
Friday, September 20, 1935    5th 45
Monday, September 23, 1935    6th 62
Tuesday, September 24, 1935    7th 72
Wednesday, September 25, 1935    8th 78
Thursday, September 26, 1935    9th 87
Friday, September 27, 1935    10th 105
Monday, September 30, 1935    11th 133
Tuesday, October 1, 1935    12th 146
Wednesday, October 2, 1935    12th Cont. 159
Friday, October 4, 1935    12th Cont. 178
Friday, October 4, 1935    12th Cont. 189
Saturday, October 5, 1935    13th 209
Monday, October 7, 1935    14th 209
Tuesday, October 8, 1935    15th 225
Wednesday, October 9, 1935    16th 251
Thursday, October 10, 1935    17th 317
Friday, October 11, 1935    17th Cont. 356
Monday, October 14, 1935    18th 308
Tuesday, October 15, 1935    19th 450
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.