Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 41st Legislature, 3rd C.S.

House Journal: 41st Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, July 3, 1929    1st 1
Thursday, July 4, 1929    2nd 3
Friday, July 5, 1929    3rd 4
Saturday, July 6, 1929    4th 5
Monday, July 8, 1929    5th 5
Tuesday, July 9, 1929    5th Cont. 12
Wednesday, July 10, 1929    6th 49
Thursday, July 11, 1929    6th Cont. 63
Friday, July 12, 1929    7th 88
Saturday, July 13, 1929    7th Cont. 104
Monday, July 15, 1929    8th 115
Tuesday, July 16, 1929    9th 145
Wednesday, July 17, 1929    9th Cont. 225
Saturday, July 20, 1929    10th 230
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.