Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 41st Legislature, 2nd C.S.

House Journal: 41st Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, June 3, 1929    1st 1
Tuesday, June 4, 1929    2nd 10
Wednesday, June 5, 1929    3rd 30
Thursday, June 6, 1929    4th 44
Friday, June 7, 1929    4th Cont. 68
Monday, June 10, 1929    5th 88
Tuesday, June 11, 1929    5th Cont. 111
Tuesday, June 11, 1929    6th 114
Wednesday, June 12, 1929    7th 128
Thursday, June 13, 1929    8th 170
Friday, June 14, 1929    8th Cont. 187
Saturday, June 15, 1929    8th Cont. 193
Tuesday, June 18, 1929    9th 203
Wednesday, June 19, 1929    9th Cont. 215
Thursday, June 20, 1929    10th 232
Friday, June 21, 1929    11th 246
Saturday, June 22, 1929    11th Cont. 284
Monday, June 24, 1929    12th 293
Tuesday, June 25, 1929    12th Cont. 324
Wednesday, June 26, 1929    13th 340
Thursday, June 27, 1929    13th Cont. 351
Friday, June 28, 1929    14th 361
Saturday, June 29, 1929    15th 485
Monday, July 1, 1929    16th 543
Tuesday, July 2, 1929    16th Cont. 654
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Appendix    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.