Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 41st Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 41st Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, April 22, 1929    1st 1
Tuesday, April 23, 1929    2nd 12
Wednesday, April 24, 1929    3rd 16
Thursday, April 25, 1929    4th 28
Friday, April 26, 1929    5th 31
Monday, April 29, 1929    6th 33
Tuesday, April 30, 1929    7th 45
Wednesday, May 1, 1929    8th 60
Thursday, May 2, 1929    9th 99
Friday, May 3, 1929    10th 119
Thursday, May 6, 1926    11th 149
Wednesday, May 8, 1929    12th 160
Thursday, May 9, 1929    13th 193
Friday, May 10, 1929    14th 257
Monday, May 13, 1929    15th 298
Tuesday, May 14, 1929    15th Cont. 355
Tuesday, May 14, 1929    16th 379
Wednesday, May 15, 1929    16th Cont. 396
Thursday, May 16, 1929    17th 429
Friday, May 17, 1929    18th 530
Saturday, May 18, 1929    19th 597
Monday, May 20, 1929    19th Cont. 635
Tuesday, May 21, 1929    19th Cont. 688
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.