Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 39th Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 39th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 13, 1925    1st 1
Wednesday, January 14, 1925    2nd 9
Thursday, January 15, 1925    3rd 27
Friday, January 16, 1925    4th 44
Monday, January 19, 1925    5th 61
Tuesday, January 20, 1925    6th 90
Wednesday, January 21, 1925    7th 98
Thursday, January 22, 1925    8th 115
Friday, January 23, 1925    9th 127
Saturday, January 24, 1925    10th 148
Monday, January 26, 1925    11th 170
Tuesday, January 27, 1925    12th 188
Wednesday, January 28, 1925    13th 213
Thursday, January 29, 1925    14th 236
Friday, January 30, 1925    15th 265
Monday, February 2, 1925    16th 290
Tuesday, February 3, 1925    17th 330
Wednesday, February 4, 1925    18th 358
Thursday, February 5, 1925    19th 383
Friday, February 6, 1925    20th 421
Saturday, February 7, 1925    21st 432
Monday, February 9, 1925    22nd 445
Tuesday, February 10, 1925    23rd 488
Wednesday, February 11, 1925    24th 510
Thursday, February 12, 1925    25th 585
Friday, February 13, 1925    26th 619
Monday, February 16, 1925    27th 652
Tuesday, February 17, 1925    27th Cont. 684
Tuesday, February 17, 1925    28th 703
Wednesday, February 18, 1925    29th 713
Thursday, February 19, 1925    30th 762
Friday, February 20, 1925    31st 801
Saturday, February 21, 1925    32nd 836
Monday, February 23, 1925    32nd Cont. 851
Monday, February 23, 1925    33rd 882
Wednesday, February 25, 1925    33rd Cont. 899
Thursday, February 26, 1925    33rd Cont. 920
Thursday, February 26, 1925    34th 937
Friday, February 27, 1925    34th Cont. 1048
Tuesday, March 3, 1925    35th 1096
Wednesday, March 4, 1925    36th 1125
Thursday, March 5, 1925    37th 1204
Friday, March 6, 1925    37th Cont. 1281
Friday, March 6, 1925    38th 1314
Monday, March 9, 1925    39th 1343
Tuesday, March 10, 1925    40th 1388
Wednesday, March 11, 1925    41st 1410
Thursday, March 12, 1925    42nd 1487
Saturday, March 14, 1925    43rd 1585
Monday, March 16, 1925    44th 1679
Tuesday, March 17, 1925    45th 1735
Wednesday, March 18, 1925    46th 1804
Thursday, March 19, 1925    46th Cont. 1867
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.