Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 38th Legislature, 3rd R.S.

House Journal: 38th Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, May 16, 1923    1st 1
Thursday, May 17, 1923    1st Cont. 12
Friday, May 18, 1923    1st Cont. 16
Saturday, May 19, 1923    1st Cont. 17
Monday, May 21, 1923    2nd 18
Tuesday, May 22, 1923    3rd 26
Wednesday, May 23, 1923    4th 42
Thursday, May 24, 1923    5th 51
Friday, May 25, 1923    6th 69
Monday, May 28, 1923    7th 79
Tuesday, May 29, 1923    8th 95
Wednesday, May 30, 1923    9th 112
Thursday, May 31, 1923    10th 125
Friday, June 1, 1923    11th 148
Monday, June 4, 1923    12th 160
Tuesday, June 5, 1923    13th 175
Wednesday, June 6, 1923    14th 200
Thursday, June 7, 1923    15th 220
Friday, June 8, 1923    16th 290
Saturday, June 9, 1923    17th 318
Monday, June 11, 1923    18th 371
Tuesday, June 12, 1923    19th 420
Wednesday, June 13, 1923    20th 436
Thursday, June 14, 1923    20th Cont. 453
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.