Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 36th Legislature, 4th C.S

House Journal: 36th Legislature, Fourth Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, September 21, 1920    1st 1
Wednesday, September 22, 1920    2nd 13
Thursday, September 23, 1920    3rd 58
Friday, September 24, 1920    4th 69
Monday, September 27, 1920    5th 73
Tuesday, September 28, 1920    5th Cont. 78
Wednesday, September 29, 1920    5th Cont. 89
Thursday, September 30, 1920    6th 99
Friday, October 1, 1920    7th 117
Saturday, October 2, 1920    7th Cont. 152
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.