Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 35th Legislature, 2nd C.S.

House Journal: 35th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, August 1, 1917    1st 1
Thursday, August 2, 1917    2nd 9
Friday, August 3, 1917    3rd 18
Monday, August 6, 1917    4th 28
Tuesday, August 7, 1917    5th 32
Wednesday, August 8, 1917    6th 35
Thursday, August 9, 1917    7th 40
Friday, August 10, 1917    8th 43
Monday, August 13, 1917    9th 45
Tuesday, August 14, 1917    10th 48
Wednesday, August 15, 1917    11th 51
Thursday, August 16, 1917    11th Cont. 54
Friday, August 17, 1917    12th 55
Saturday, August 18, 1917    13th 56
Monday, August 20, 1917    14th 58
Tuesday, August 21, 1917    14th Cont. 62
Wednesday, August 22, 1917    14th Cont. 62
Thursday, August 23, 1917    14th Cont. 62
Friday, August 24, 1917    15th 70
Monday, August 27, 1917    16th 107
Tuesday, August 28, 1917    17th 116
Wednesday, August 29, 1917    17th Cont. 140
Wednesday, August 29, 1917    18th 142
Thursday, August 30, 1917    18th Cont. 148
Appendix: testimony and arguments related to impeachment charges against Governor James E. Ferguson    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
Correction    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (595 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.