Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 35th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 35th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, April 18, 1917    1st 1
Thursday, April 19, 1917    2nd 13
Friday, April 20, 1917    3rd 18
Monday, April 23, 1917    4th 27
Tuesday, April 24, 1917    5th 36
Wednesday, April 25, 1917    6th 47
Thursday, April 26, 1917    7th 58
Friday, April 27, 1917    8th 70
Monday, April 30, 1917    9th 77
Tuesday, May 1, 1917    10th 88
Wednesday, May 2, 1917    10th Cont. 99
Thursday, May 3, 1917    11th 107
Friday, May 4, 1917    12th 118
Saturday, May 5, 1917    13th 140
Monday, May 7, 1917    14th 147
Tuesday, May 8, 1917    15th 165
Wednesday, May 9, 1917    15th Cont. 188
Thursday, May 10, 1917    15th Cont. 208
Thursday, May 10, 1917    16th 213
Friday, May 11, 1917    17th 233
Saturday, May 12, 1917    18th 259
Monday, May 14, 1917    19th 287
Tuesday, May 15, 1917    20th 323
Wednesday, May 16, 1917    21st 361
Thursday, May 17, 1917    21st Cont. 410
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (282 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.