Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 28th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 28th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Thursday, April 2, 1903    1st 1
Monday, April 6, 1903    2nd 7
Tuesday, April 7, 1903    3rd 8
Wednesday, April 8, 1903    4th 13
Thursday, April 9, 1903    5th 22
Friday, April 10, 1903    6th 30
Saturday, April 11, 1903    7th 36
Monday, April 13, 1903    8th 40
Tuesday, April 14, 1903    9th 48
Wednesday, April 15, 1903    10th 58
Thursday, April 16, 1903    11th 67
Friday, April 17, 1903    12th 77
Saturday, April 18, 1903    13th 84
Monday, April 20, 1903    14th 95
Tuesday, April 21, 1903    15th 119
Wednesday, April 22, 1903    16th 122
Thursday, April 23, 1903    17th 139
Friday, April 24, 1903    18th 171
Monday, April 27, 1903    19th 181
Tuesday, April 28, 1903    20th 193
Wednesday, April 29, 1903    21st 203
Thursday, April 30, 1903    22nd 229
Friday, May 1, 1903    23rd 239
Reports of the Committee on Enrolled Bills n/a n/a
Representatives of the Press n/a n/a
General Appropriation Bill As Passed n/a n/a
Complete List of Notary Appointments Confirmed By the Senate n/a n/a
Items in the General Appropriation Bill Vetoed By The Governor n/a n/a
Index
  1. Bills (House) Introduced By (Authors) - pg. 351
  2. History of House Bills - pg. 359
  3. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 360
  4. History of House Joint Resolutions - pg. 361
  5. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 367
  6. History of Senate Bills - pg. 370
  7. History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 370
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (22.9 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.