Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 25th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 25th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Saturday, May 22, 1897    1st 1
Monday, May 24, 1897    2nd 3
Tuesday, May 25, 1897    3rd 3
Wednesday, May 26, 1897    4th 4
Thursday, May 27, 1897    5th 7
Friday, May 28, 1897    6th 17
Monday, May 31, 1897    7th 25
Tuesday, June 1, 1897    8th 33
Wednesday, June 2, 1897    9th 44
Thursday, June 3, 1897    10th 51
Friday, June 4, 1897    11th 65
Saturday, June 5, 1897    12th 81
Monday, June 7, 1897    13th 86
Tuesday, June 8, 1897    14th 99
Wednesday, June 9, 1897    15th 108
Thursday, June 10, 1897    16th 117
Friday, June 11, 1897    17th 123
Saturday, June 12, 1897    18th 129
Monday, June 14, 1897    19th 134
Tuesday, June 15, 1897    20th 151
Wednesday, June 16, 1897    21st 164
Thursday, June 17, 1897    22nd 180
Friday, June 18, 1897    23rd 199
Saturday, June 19, 1897    24th 223
Sunday, June 20, 1897    25th 233
Index
  1. Bills Introduced By - pg. 238
  2. History of House Bills - pg. 242
  3. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 243
  4. History of House Joint Resolutions - pg. 243
  5. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 246
  6. History of Senate Bills - pg. 247
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (12.6 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.