Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 17th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 17th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Thursday, April 6, 1882 1st 3
Friday, April 7, 1882 2nd 6
Saturday, April 8, 1882 3rd 18
Monday, April 10, 1882 4th 24
Tuesday, April 11, 1882 5th 28
Wednesday, April 12, 1882 6th 34
Thursday, April 13, 1882 7th 40
Friday, April 14, 1882 8th 42
Saturday, April 15, 1882 9th 45
Monday, April 17, 1882 10th 47
Tuesday, April 18, 1882 11th 51
Wednesday, April 19, 1882 12th 55
Thursday, April 20, 1882 13th 58
Friday, April 21, 1882 14th 61
Saturday, April 22, 1882 15th 67
Monday, April 24, 1882 16th 71
Tuesday, April 25, 1882 17th 81
Wednesday, April 26, 1882 18th 88
Thursday, April 27, 1882 19th 95
Friday, April 28, 1882 20th 100
Saturday, April 29, 1882 21st 104
Monday, May 1, 1882 22nd 110
Tuesday, May 2, 1882 23rd 119
Wednesday, May 3, 1882 24th 127
Thursday, May 4, 1882 25th 133
Friday, May 5, 1882 26th 143
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (16.6 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.