Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 12th Legislature, Provisional Session

House Journal: 12th Legislature, Provisional Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, February 8, 1870    1st 2
Wednesday, February 9, 1870    2nd 6
Thursday, February 10, 1870    3rd 8
Friday, February 11, 1870    4th 10
Saturday, February 12, 1870    5th 13
Monday, February 14, 1870    6th 18
Tuesday, February 15, 1870    7th 25
Wednesday, February 16, 1870    8th 34
Thursday, February 17, 1870    9th 37
Friday, February 18, 1870    10th 41
Monday, February 21, 1870    11th 44
Tuesday, February 22, 1870    12th 49
Wednesday, February 23, 1870    13th 56
Thursday, February 24, 1870    14th 66
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (1.64 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.