Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Advanced search - Search results - Bill details

Bill details Help  |  Status

HB 1459, 61st Regular Session
Relating to the creation of the Texas Civil Air Patrol Commission.

Author: Billy H. Williamson
Coauthor: Jake Johnson | Jamie Houston Bray | Thomas Paul "Tom" Moore, Jr. | Joe H. Golman | James Bradshaw "Jim" Earthman, III | Henry Sanchez | Charles H. Jungmichel | Carl Parker | John R. Bigham | Jack C. F. Blanton | James Lacy Lovell | Joseph A. "Sporty" Garcia, Jr. | Jack Ross Hawkins | Bill Clayton | Honore Ligarde | Dave Allred | Malouf "Oofie" Abraham, Sr. | Joe Hawn | James Richard "Dick" McKissack | Doyle Willis | Aubry L. Moore | L. Dean Cobb | Randall George "Randy" Pendleton | Jim Clark | John Henry Hannah, Jr. | Lauro Cruz | Charles Finnell | Jack Ray McLaughlin | Charles Vaughn Patterson | Joe Allen | Raul Muniz | C. L. Ray, Jr. | Joe Salem | William Rayford Price | Jack Ogg | Steve A. Burgess | Maurice Angly, Jr. | Ben Atwell | J. Hudson Moyer | Dan Kubiak | Oscar Carrillo, Sr. | William T. "Bill" Swanson | Robert Nichols | Burke Musgrove | Thomas Griffith Moore | Leroy J. Wieting | Fred Head | Chris V. Semos | William Landrum "Will" Smith | W. Lamoine Holland | Fred Orr | Tom Terrill Christian | Rufus U. Kilpatrick | John Allen | George Baker | George T. Hinson | Joe A. Hubenak | Mack Neal Solomon | L. Dean Neugent | Ed Harris | Vernon Finis Beckham | Bob Hendricks | James D. "Jimmy" Weldon | Joseph Terry Newman | Robert M. "Bob" Burnett | Bob Loyd "Bobby" Thomas | John Wright | John H. Poerner | Carlos Truan | Robert F. "Bob" Salter | James Nowlin | John E. "Ned" Blaine | Curtis M. Graves | Lindon Williams | Zan Wesley Holmes, Jr. | William E. "Will" Lee | Gerhardt A. Schulle, Jr. | James D. Cole | Richard Henry "Dick" Cory | Thomas H. "Tom" Holmes, Jr. | Bill Presnal | R.B. McAlister | William Reynolds "Bill" Archer, Jr. | James William "Bill" Bass, Jr. | H. Santiesteban | James W. Stroud | Paul Moreno | Thomas Hutcheson "Tom" Bass, III | Frank Lombardino | W. S. "Bill" Pickett | Don Cavness

Remarks: The listing of coauthors may be incomplete; not every name on the introduced bill could be matched to a specific member’s signature.

State Agencies, Boards & Commissions--Newly Proposed

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.