HB 3705, 86th R.S. history

Help | Status

HB 3705, 86th R.S.
Relating to the prosecution of the offense of sexual assault.

Last action: Referred to Criminal Jurisprudence

Author: Stephanie Klick
Joint Author: Donna Howard | Senfronia Thompson | Angie Button | Candy Noble
Coauthor: Alma Allen | Steve Allison | Michelle Beckley | Terry Canales | Charlie Geren | Mary González | Ryan Guillen | Gina Hinojosa | Dan Huberty | Julie Johnson | Matt Krause | Thresa "Terry" Meza | Ina Minjarez | Victoria Neave | Evelina "Lina" Ortega | Hugh Shine | Reggie Smith | Chris Turner


SB 1259 (Identical)

Crimes--Against Persons--Sexual
Criminal Procedure--General

House Committee: Criminal Jurisprudence (Nicole Collier, Keith Bell, Jessica González, Todd Hunter, Phil King, Joe Moody, Andrew Murr, Leo Pacheco, Bill Zedler)

Index to Sections Affected

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.