Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Legislation - Legislative archive system - Direct search - Search results

Search results Help  |  Status

SR 649, 74th Regular Session
Amending Senate Rule 4.03-limit to 5 minutes.

Last action: Placed on Reg. Order of Business Calendar

Author: Peggy Rosson
Joint Author: Jerry Patterson | Royce West | John Whitmire | Judith Zaffirini
Coauthor: John Leedom | Chris Harris | Bill Ratliff | Mario Gallegos, Jr. | Eddie Lucio, Jr. | Frank Madla | Jim Turner | Gregory Luna | Florence Shapiro | Michael Galloway | Gonzalo Barrientos | Teel Bivins | Rodney Ellis | Drew Nixon | Tom Haywood | Mike Moncrief | Kenneth Armbrister | David Cain | Jeff Wentworth | Jane Nelson


Senate Committee: Administration (Chris Harris, Kenneth Armbrister, Mike Moncrief, Drew Nixon, Jerry Patterson, Peggy Rosson, Florence Shapiro, Carlos Truan, Royce West) Minutes: April 18 1995

Texas Legislature Online

The Legislative Archive System is a work in progress. Complete information is not available for all bills and all sessions. Visit the Legislative Archive System status page for details. Please contact the Legislative Reference Library at 512-463-1252 if you have any questions. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.