Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Cultural and Historical Resources - 69th Legislature (1985)

Wednesday, February 13, 1985
Wednesday, March 13, 1985
Wednesday, April 3, 1985
Tuesday, April 9, 1985
Wednesday, April 10, 1985
Wednesday, April 17, 1985
Thursday, April 25, 1985
Wednesday, May 1, 1985
Tuesday, May 7, 1985
Thursday, May 9, 1985
Friday, May 10, 1985
Friday, May 17, 1985
Monday, December 16, 1985
Tuesday, December 17, 1985
Saturday, May 31, 1986
Thursday, July 10, 1986
Monday, July 14, 1986
Friday, August 29, 1986
Wednesday, September 10, 1986
Thursday, September 11, 1986
Monday, September 22, 1986
Thursday, December 4, 1986


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, April 30, 1985
Wednesday, May 8, 1985

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.