Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Cultural and Historical Resources - 68th Legislature (1983)

Monday, February 14, 1983
Monday, February 21, 1983
Monday, February 28, 1983
Monday, March 7, 1983
Monday, March 21, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Monday, April 18, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Thursday, May 5, 1983
Wednesday, May 25, 1983
Friday, May 27, 1983
Friday, February 24, 1984
Thursday, May 10, 1984
Friday, May 11, 1984
Thursday, July 12, 1984
Tuesday, September 25, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 22, 1983   
Thursday, March 3, 1983   
Tuesday, March 8, 1983   
Tuesday, March 15, 1983   
Tuesday, March 29, 1983   
Wednesday, March 30, 1983   
Wednesday, April 13, 1983   
Thursday, April 21, 1983   
Monday, April 25, 1983   
Monday, April 25, 1983   
Thursday, May 5, 1983   
Friday, May 13, 1983   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.