Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Judicial Affairs - 68th Legislature (1983)

Tuesday, February 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 1, 1983
Tuesday, March 8, 1983
Tuesday, March 15, 1983
Tuesday, March 22, 1983
Tuesday, March 29, 1983
Tuesday, April 5, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Thursday, May 5, 1983
Monday, May 9, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Wednesday, May 11, 1983
Monday, May 16, 1983
Tuesday, May 17, 1983
Wednesday, May 18, 1983
Friday, May 20, 1983
Monday, May 23, 1983
Thursday, May 26, 1983
Thursday, June 23, 1983
Monday, June 25, 1984
Thursday, June 28, 1984
Friday, June 29, 1984
Saturday, June 30, 1984
Monday, July 2, 1984
Friday, August 17, 1984
Tuesday, October 23, 1984


Special subcommittee minutes

Thursday, March 10, 1983
Monday, March 14, 1983
Monday, March 21, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Thursday, April 14, 1983
Monday, April 25, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Wednesday, May 11, 1983
Friday, May 13, 1983

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.