Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Human Services - 68th Legislature (1983)

Wednesday, February 23, 1983
Wednesday, March 2, 1983
Wednesday, March 9, 1983
Thursday, March 17, 1983
Wednesday, March 23, 1983
Monday, March 28, 1983
Wednesday, April 6, 1983
Thursday, April 7, 1983
Monday, April 11, 1983
Tuesday, April 12, 1983
Tuesday, April 19, 1983
Tuesday, April 26, 1983
Tuesday, May 3, 1983
Friday, May 6, 1983
Tuesday, May 10, 1983
Wednesday, May 11, 1983
Thursday, May 12, 1983
Friday, May 20, 1983
Monday, May 23, 1983
Wednesday, May 25, 1983
Thursday, May 26, 1983
Thursday, November 10, 1983
Tuesday, June 12, 1984
Thursday, September 27, 1984


Subcommittee minutes

Wednesday, February 23, 1983
Monday, March 28, 1983
Wednesday, April 27, 1983
Friday, April 29, 1983
Monday, May 23, 1983
Monday, June 25, 1984
Wednesday, September 5, 1984

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.