Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Labor and Employment Relations - 71st Legislature (1989)

Tuesday, January 24, 1989
Wednesday, February 8, 1989
Tuesday, February 14, 1989
Tuesday, February 21, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Thursday, March 2, 1989
Tuesday, March 7, 1989
Tuesday, March 14, 1989
Tuesday, March 21, 1989
Tuesday, April 4, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Tuesday, November 21, 1989
Wednesday, April 18, 1990
Tuesday, June 5, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 27, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Monday, March 20, 1989

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.