Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Affordable Housing, Task Force on - 70th Legislature (1987)

Thursday, December 10, 1987
Thursday, January 28, 1988
Friday, January 29, 1988
Saturday, January 30, 1988
Thursday, March 17, 1988
Friday, March 18, 1988
Friday, April 29, 1988
Thursday, May 19, 1988
Friday, May 20, 1988
Thursday, May 26, 1988
Thursday, June 2, 1988
Friday, June 3, 1988
Tuesday, June 21, 1988
Wednesday, June 22, 1988
Thursday, September 15, 1988
Monday, January 9, 1989

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.