Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Natural Resources - 71st Legislature (1989)

Wednesday, February 15, 1989
Wednesday, February 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 1, 1989
Wednesday, March 8, 1989
Wednesday, March 15, 1989
Wednesday, March 22, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Thursday, March 30, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Thursday, April 6, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Wednesday, April 26, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Wednesday, May 3, 1989
Thursday, May 4, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Friday, May 12, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Wednesday, May 17, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Saturday, May 20, 1989
Monday, May 22, 1989
Wednesday, May 24, 1989
Thursday, June 29, 1989
Wednesday, July 5, 1989
Monday, July 10, 1989
Wednesday, July 12, 1989
Thursday, July 13, 1989
Monday, July 17, 1989
Tuesday, July 18, 1989
Sunday, September 24, 1989
Monday, November 20, 1989
Wednesday, November 29, 1989
Friday, December 1, 1989
Wednesday, March 14, 1990
Wednesday, April 11, 1990
Monday, April 23, 1990
Thursday, April 26, 1990
Monday, May 21, 1990
Tuesday, May 22, 1990
Friday, November 30, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 28, 1989
Wednesday, March 29, 1989
Monday, April 3, 1989
Wednesday, April 5, 1989
Monday, April 10, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Monday, April 24, 1989
Monday, May 1, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Tuesday, May 2, 1989
Thursday, May 4, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Wednesday, May 10, 1989
Tuesday, May 16, 1989
Tuesday, March 20, 1990
Wednesday, April 18, 1990
Monday, June 25, 1990
Thursday, July 12, 1990
Thursday, August 30, 1990
Thursday, September 6, 1990
Friday, September 7, 1990
Monday, September 17, 1990
Monday, September 17, 1990
Friday, November 30, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.