Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on State Affairs Subcommittee on Elections and Ethics - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Wednesday, January 30, 1991
Wednesday, February 20, 1991
Tuesday, February 26, 1991
Wednesday, March 6, 1991
Tuesday, March 12, 1991
Tuesday, March 26, 1991
Wednesday, April 3, 1991
Wednesday, April 10, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Wednesday, April 17, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Monday, May 6, 1991
Wednesday, May 22, 1991
Thursday, May 23, 1991
Monday, May 11, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.