Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Business and Industry - 74th Legislature (1995)

Tuesday, February 14, 1995
Tuesday, February 21, 1995
Tuesday, February 28, 1995
Tuesday, March 7, 1995
Tuesday, March 14, 1995
Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Tuesday, March 28, 1995
Tuesday, April 4, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Tuesday, April 18, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Friday, April 28, 1995
Tuesday, May 2, 1995
Thursday, May 4, 1995
Monday, May 8, 1995
Wednesday, May 10, 1995
Tuesday, May 16, 1995


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, March 21, 1995
Tuesday, March 28, 1995
Monday, April 3, 1995
Thursday, April 6, 1995
Thursday, April 6, 1995
Tuesday, April 11, 1995
Thursday, April 20, 1995
Monday, April 24, 1995
Tuesday, April 25, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995
Thursday, April 27, 1995

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.