Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Elections - 65th Legislature (1977)

Monday, February 7, 1977
Wednesday, February 16, 1977
Thursday, February 24, 1977
Wednesday, March 2, 1977
Wednesday, March 9, 1977
Wednesday, March 16, 1977
Wednesday, March 23, 1977
Monday, March 28, 1977
Wednesday, March 30, 1977
Wednesday, April 6, 1977
Wednesday, April 13, 1977
Monday, April 18, 1977
Wednesday, April 20, 1977
Thursday, May 5, 1977
Wednesday, May 11, 1977
Wednesday, May 18, 1977
Thursday, May 19, 1977
Thursday, November 10, 1977
Friday, July 28, 1978
Thursday, September 21, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, February 22, 1977
Tuesday, March 1, 1977
Tuesday, March 1, 1977
Thursday, March 3, 1977
Monday, March 7, 1977
Monday, March 14, 1977
Monday, March 21, 1977
Friday, April 1, 1977
Monday, April 4, 1977
Tuesday, April 12, 1977
Monday, April 18, 1977
Monday, April 18, 1977
Monday, May 2, 1977
Friday, May 6, 1977
Wednesday, March 15, 1978
Wednesday, March 22, 1978
Saturday, April 15, 1978
Thursday, April 20, 1978
Wednesday, July 19, 1978
Wednesday, September 6, 1978
Friday, September 8, 1978
Thursday, September 21, 1978
Thursday, September 21, 1978
Thursday, September 21, 1978

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.