Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Judiciary - 65th Legislature (1977)

Tuesday, January 18, 1977
Tuesday, January 25, 1977
Tuesday, February 1, 1977
Tuesday, February 8, 1977
Tuesday, February 15, 1977
Tuesday, February 22, 1977
Tuesday, March 1, 1977
Tuesday, March 8, 1977
Tuesday, March 15, 1977
Tuesday, March 22, 1977
Tuesday, March 29, 1977
Tuesday, April 5, 1977
Tuesday, April 12, 1977
Tuesday, April 19, 1977
Wednesday, April 20, 1977
Monday, April 25, 1977
Monday, May 2, 1977
Monday, May 9, 1977
Tuesday, May 10, 1977
Monday, May 16, 1977
Wednesday, May 18, 1977
Monday, May 23, 1977
Wednesday, May 25, 1977
Saturday, August 27, 1977
Saturday, February 11, 1978
Tuesday, July 18, 1978
Thursday, July 27, 1978
Monday, July 31, 1978
Tuesday, August 1, 1978
Friday, August 4, 1978
Saturday, September 23, 1978


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, February 10, 1977   
Tuesday, February 22, 1977   
Wednesday, February 23, 1977   
Monday, March 14, 1977   
Wednesday, March 16, 1977   
Thursday, March 24, 1977   
Monday, April 4, 1977   
Tuesday, April 5, 1977   
Thursday, April 7, 1977   
Thursday, April 7, 1977   
Monday, April 18, 1977   
Thursday, April 21, 1977   
Thursday, April 21, 1977   
Monday, April 25, 1977   
Thursday, May 5, 1977   
Monday, May 9, 1977   
Monday, May 9, 1977   
Monday, May 9, 1977   
Tuesday, May 10, 1977   
Wednesday, May 11, 1977   
Monday, May 16, 1977   
Saturday, December 10, 1977   
Friday, January 20, 1978   
Friday, February 10, 1978   
Friday, February 10, 1978   
Friday, February 24, 1978   
Friday, April 7, 1978   
Friday, April 7, 1978   
Friday, May 19, 1978   
Wednesday, July 19, 1978   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.