Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Redistricting - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Wednesday, February 6, 1991
Monday, February 18, 1991
Monday, February 25, 1991
Monday, March 4, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Monday, March 18, 1991
Thursday, March 21, 1991
Friday, March 22, 1991
Saturday, March 23, 1991
Monday, March 25, 1991
Monday, April 1, 1991
Monday, April 8, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Monday, April 22, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Wednesday, May 15, 1991
Saturday, May 18, 1991
Monday, May 20, 1991
Tuesday, July 16, 1991
Wednesday, July 17, 1991
Thursday, July 18, 1991
Monday, August 5, 1991
Monday, August 19, 1991
Wednesday, August 21, 1991
Tuesday, November 26, 1991
Thursday, January 2, 1992
Tuesday, January 7, 1992
Wednesday, November 18, 1992

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.