Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


House Committee on Public Health - 72nd Legislature (1991)

Monday, February 4, 1991
Monday, February 11, 1991
Monday, February 18, 1991
Monday, February 25, 1991
Monday, March 4, 1991
Monday, March 11, 1991
Monday, March 18, 1991
Monday, March 25, 1991
Monday, April 8, 1991
Monday, April 15, 1991
Monday, April 22, 1991
Wednesday, April 24, 1991
Monday, April 29, 1991
Wednesday, May 1, 1991
Monday, May 6, 1991
Tuesday, May 7, 1991
Monday, May 13, 1991
Tuesday, May 14, 1991
Wednesday, May 15, 1991
Thursday, May 16, 1991
Monday, May 20, 1991
Wednesday, May 22, 1991
Thursday, July 11, 1991
Monday, July 15, 1991
Friday, August 28, 1992


Subcommittee minutes

Thursday, March 7, 1991   
Thursday, March 21, 1991   
Tuesday, March 26, 1991   
Tuesday, April 9, 1991   
Friday, April 12, 1991   
Friday, April 12, 1991   
Thursday, April 18, 1991   
Wednesday, April 24, 1991   
Thursday, April 25, 1991   
Tuesday, May 7, 1991   
Wednesday, October 30, 1991   
Thursday, October 31, 1991   
Thursday, November 14, 1991   
Thursday, November 21, 1991   
Thursday, November 21, 1991   
Thursday, January 23, 1992   
Thursday, January 23, 1992   
Friday, April 3, 1992   
Friday, April 3, 1992   
Thursday, April 16, 1992   
Wednesday, April 29, 1992   
Wednesday, April 29, 1992   
Thursday, May 28, 1992   

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.