Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Constitutional Amendments - 66th Legislature (1979)

Wednesday, January 31, 1979
Wednesday, February 21, 1979
Wednesday, February 28, 1979
Wednesday, March 7, 1979
Wednesday, March 14, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Wednesday, March 28, 1979
Wednesday, April 4, 1979
Wednesday, April 11, 1979
Wednesday, April 25, 1979
Friday, May 4, 1979
Monday, May 7, 1979
Wednesday, May 9, 1979
Friday, May 11, 1979
Monday, May 14, 1979
Wednesday, May 16, 1979
Wednesday, September 12, 1979
Tuesday, December 9, 1980


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, February 26, 1979
Monday, February 26, 1979
Tuesday, March 13, 1979
Wednesday, March 14, 1979
Thursday, March 15, 1979
Monday, March 19, 1979
Wednesday, March 21, 1979
Thursday, March 22, 1979
Thursday, March 29, 1979
Thursday, March 29, 1979
Monday, April 2, 1979
Thursday, April 5, 1979
Thursday, April 5, 1979
Thursday, April 12, 1979
Tuesday, April 17, 1979
Wednesday, April 18, 1979
Wednesday, April 18, 1979
Monday, April 23, 1979
Monday, April 23, 1979
Monday, April 30, 1979
Tuesday, May 1, 1979
Friday, May 4, 1979
Tuesday, May 8, 1979
Thursday, May 10, 1979
Tuesday, May 15, 1979
Friday, November 30, 1979
Monday, October 6, 1980

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.