Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


Senate Committee on Committee of the Whole Senate - 71st Legislature (1989)

Monday, April 10, 1989
Thursday, May 18, 1989
Friday, May 19, 1989
Tuesday, February 27, 1990
Wednesday, February 28, 1990
Thursday, March 8, 1990
Friday, March 16, 1990
Monday, March 19, 1990


Subcommittee minutes

Tuesday, April 11, 1989
Wednesday, April 12, 1989
Thursday, April 13, 1989
Monday, April 17, 1989
Tuesday, April 18, 1989
Wednesday, April 19, 1989
Thursday, April 20, 1989
Sunday, April 23, 1989
Tuesday, April 25, 1989
Thursday, April 27, 1989
Friday, May 5, 1989
Monday, May 8, 1989
Tuesday, May 9, 1989
Thursday, March 1, 1990
Monday, March 5, 1990
Tuesday, March 6, 1990
Wednesday, March 7, 1990
Wednesday, March 14, 1990
Thursday, March 15, 1990

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.