Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutesprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view


Senate Committee on Education - 67th Legislature (1981)

Wednesday, January 21, 1981
Wednesday, January 28, 1981
Wednesday, February 4, 1981
Wednesday, February 11, 1981
Wednesday, February 18, 1981
Wednesday, February 25, 1981
Wednesday, March 4, 1981
Wednesday, March 11, 1981
Wednesday, March 18, 1981
Wednesday, March 25, 1981
Wednesday, April 1, 1981
Wednesday, April 8, 1981
Wednesday, April 15, 1981
Wednesday, April 22, 1981
Wednesday, April 29, 1981
Wednesday, May 6, 1981
Wednesday, May 13, 1981
Friday, May 15, 1981
Wednesday, May 20, 1981
Friday, May 22, 1981
Monday, May 25, 1981
Wednesday, May 27, 1981
Friday, May 29, 1981
Wednesday, August 5, 1981
Monday, May 24, 1982
Wednesday, May 26, 1982
Tuesday, September 7, 1982

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.