Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Committees - Committee Minutes


House Committee on Agriculture and Livestock - 67th Legislature (1981)

Monday, February 2, 1981
Wednesday, February 18, 1981
Monday, February 23, 1981
Monday, March 2, 1981
Monday, March 9, 1981
Monday, March 16, 1981
Monday, March 23, 1981
Monday, March 30, 1981
Monday, April 6, 1981
Monday, April 13, 1981
Thursday, April 23, 1981
Thursday, April 30, 1981
Monday, May 4, 1981
Tuesday, July 28, 1981
Friday, August 7, 1981
Tuesday, May 25, 1982


Subcommittee minutes

Monday, September 20, 1982

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.