Waste Management Policy, Task Force on - 71st R.S. (1989)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Gene Ellisor
  • Robert D. Frame
  • J.R. Hubbard
  • James B. Mattly
  • Carl F. Raba
  • Raymond G. Rogers
  • Tommy G. Salome
  • Ann Scudday



Created by a proclamation issued by the Lieutenant Governor and the Speaker of the House under authority vested in HCR 142. See House and Senate Committees 71st 72nd Leg., L1800.1 p926.

House members and public member Gene Ellisor appointed 9/28/1989. Public member J.R. Hubbard appointed 1/10/1990.(Letters from Gibson D. (Gib) Lewis, Speaker of the Texas House of Representatives, September 28, 1989 and January 10, 1990. See House Speaker Lewis Appointments, L1801.1 P926a 1985-92 3.)

Senate members and public member Ann Scudday appointed 9/28/1989. Public member Raymond Rogers appointed 12/15/1989.(Letters from William P. Hobby, Lieutenant Governor of Texas, September 28, 1989 and December 15, 1989. See Lieutenant Governor Hobby Appointments 70th-71st, L1803.1 P926la 1987-90 3.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.